CFK-Valley
CFK-Valley Stade e.V. is located in Hamburg, one of Germany’s most prominent industrial and service areas. Its main partner is the international firm, Airbus, whose Center of Excellence in Stade is currently Europe’s largest manufacturing center for lightweight structures with carbon fiber reinforced plastic (CFRP, or CFK in German).

Global leaders in CFRP lightweight technology meet at CFK-Valley Stade e.V., to form a concentration of experts from the entire chain of supply, creating an enormous engine of innovation shared by all participants. The result is advanced technological innovation and a competitive advantage for gaining clients and shares of the market.

The internationally-oriented CFK-Valley Stade e.V. has held the seal of quality "member of kompetenznetze.de", since 2003, and is considered to be one of the most efficient and competent networks in Germany.

www.cfk-valley.com
Print E-mail

CFK-Valley

Der CFK-Valley Stade e.V. hat seinen Sitz mitten im bedeutenden Industrie- und Dienstleistungsstandort der Metropolregion Hamburg. Hauptakteur ist der international operierende Airbus Konzern, dessen Center of Excellence am Standort Stade schon heute der größte europäische Fertigungsstandort für Leichtbaustrukturen mit kohlenstofffaserverstärktem Kunststoff (CFK) ist.

In CFK-Valley Stade e.V kommen die weltbesten Partner für CFK-Leichtbautechnologie zusammen. Diese Konzentration von Expertenwissen, über die komplette Wertschöpfungskette hinweg, entfaltet eine gewaltige Innovationskraft zum Nutzen aller Beteiligten. Es entstehen technologische Innovationen und somit Vorteile im Wettbewerb um Kunden und Marktanteile.

Das international ausgerichtete CFK-Valley Stade e.V. trägt bereits seit dem Jahr 2003 das Qualitätssiegel „member of kompetenznetze.de“ und zählt somit schon heute als Kompetenznetz zu den leistungsstärksten Netzwerken in Deutschland.

 

www.cfk-valley.com
Drucken Link per E-Mail senden